Home Home
Jubilee Gems Home
George Gently Series 2 DVD Set/2
Product Model:18180



Select quantity:

Add To Wish Lish
This two disc set features the four episodes that make up the second installment of the acclaimed and award nominated series of George Gently.

Martin Shaw returns to 1960s Northumberland as Inspector George Gently in four feature length films. The series throws Chief Inspector Gently into a maelstrom of murders and mayhem, whilst lovingly recreating the swinging sixties as it finally hits the North-East, in perfect and nostalgic detail.

Starring: Martin Shaw

Episode 1: Gently with the Innocents
Episode 2: Gently in the Night
Episode 3: Gently in the Blood
Episode 4: Gently through the Mill

Great Entertainment from the BBC

DVD Set/2 - approx running time 354 minutes with Dolby Audio and English subtitles and with Special Features: Filmography, Picture Gallery, Swinging Sixties Time Line

About Us Shipping charges Guarantee / Returns Policy Top Customer Questions
Privacy Notice Contact Us Unsubscribe
Find us on Facebook EV SSL Certificate  
Copyright ©2019 Bright Life Australia - Powered by BrightLife
ABN 90 081 217 601 - Bright Life Australia, PO Box 183, Mona Vale, NSW 1660, Australia